Contact Us at (410) 771-4968|HealthyAnimals@aol.com
/, dogs, geriatric, grieving/Healthy aging live interview – Dec 17 noon – pacific

Healthy aging live interview – Dec 17 noon – pacific

 

Happy Birthday Maddy Moose!  Thriving Health for Aging Dogs

Ana hosts wonderful live interviews each Wednesday. When she realized her Great Dane, Maddy, was turning 12, she thought of having me on her show, so listen in!

We will talk about practical issues for older dogs as well as the spiritual aspect of living and losing our animal companions.

Phone number:(425) 440-5100

PIN Code: 951150#

Wednesday, December 17th at Noon Los Angeles/1pm Denver/2pm Chicago/ 3pm New York/8pm London

http://www.intentiontraining.com/category/npc3/

Ana has done lots of other wonderful interviews that you will love.

By | 2014-12-10T21:40:09+00:00 December 10th, 2014|animal communication, dogs, geriatric, grieving|0 Comments

About the Author:

Christina Chambreau, DVM, graduated from the University of Georgia Veterinary College in 1980 and has had a Homeopathic Veterinary Practice since 1988. She is co-founder and was Chair for the Academy of Veterinary homeopathy. She is the author of Healthy Animal’s Journal: What You Can Do to Have Your Dog or Cat Live a Long and Healthy Life; Healthy Dog Journal ebook; Fleas Be Gone kindle; and co-author of Tutorial and Workbook for the Homeopathic Repertory and How to Have a Stress Free Wedding and Live Happily Ever After. She has written and is quoted in many magazines. She lectures at veterinary conferences around the world. She speaks and gives classes for animal enthusiasts and practitioners. She is committed to empowering people to heal their animals and themselves in a way that heals the planet.

Leave A Comment

9 + three =

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Linkedin